Posting of 23 police stations in charge in Ranchi, SSP issued orders

Ranchi:  SSP Chandan Kumar Sinha posted 23 police station in-charges and three sub-inspectors on Thursday. The SSP office issued orders related to this.

Rameshwar Upadhyay Pandara OP, Chandrashekhar Singh Khelgaon Police Station, Roshan Kumar Singh BIT Mesra, Kashyap Gautam Airport Police Station, Mahesh Munda ST SC Police Station, Pinky Kumari Sao Mahila Police Station, Mohit Kumar Silli Police Station, Kundan Kumar Muri OP, Deepak Kumar Sinha Sikidari Police Station, Gautam Kumar Rai to Pithoria police station, Chandan Kumar to Sonahatu police station, Faiz Rawani Rahe OP, Rahul to Mandar police station, Azim Ansari to Chanho police station, Vinit Kumar to Thakurgaon police station, Santosh Kumar Yadav to Lapung police station, Dev Pratap Dhan to Narkopi police station, Govind Kumar to McCluskieganj.

Police station, Sanjeev Kumar has been made Khadgarha TOP, Ajay Kumar has been made Daladali TOP, Pradeep Kumar Rai has been made the executive station in-charge of Vidhan Sabha police station and Abhishek Rai has been made the executive station in-charge of Nagdi police station. Apart from this, Sub Inspector Chamra Minj has been posted at Angada police station, Shankar Ram and Laxman Purti have been posted at Khelari police station, Abhay Kumar has been posted at the election cell.

-------Trending Video------


नियोजन नीति 1932 खतियान स्थानीय नीति OBC आरक्षण को लेकर समन्वय समिति में हुई चर्चा ||Reporter Post||
Follow Us
Read Reporter Post ePaper
Weather & Air Quality across Jharkhand