CPI(ML) announces candidates for Koderma and Palamu seats

Ranchi: The CPI(ML) announced its candidates on the Koderma and Palamu Lok Sabha seats of the state. Party’s national general secretary Dipankar Bhattacharya announced the names of the candidates with Rajkumar Yadav to contest from Koderma while Sushma Mehta from Palamu.

He also released the manifesto of the party. He said that in Koderma CPI(ML) was in a direct fight with the BJP. Mr Bhattacharya claimed that Babulal Marandi is not a factor in Koderma as if he had been than he would not have been defeated by Rajkumar Yadav in assembly elections of state. 

He compared Mr Marandi of being a noneffective question. Mr Bhattacharya said that a bulldozer government was functioning in the centre and state which had destroyed the farmers and the tribals.

-------Trending Video------


DGP MV RAO से Reporter Post की खास बातचीत, नकस्लियों के लिए डीजीपी ने कह दी बड़ी बात
Follow Us
Read Reporter Post ePaper
Weather & Air Quality across Jharkhand