Babulal Marandi declares his new 151 member committee, no posts for Pradeep and Bandhu

Ranchi: Amid speculations of a merger with BJP Babulal Marandi declared his new 151 member committee on Friday however once he most trusted aide Pradeep Yadav along with Bandhu Tirkey have not been given any post in the committee.

Sources familiar with the development inside the JVM-P said that both these MLAs from public forums had opposed the plans of merger and given statements against the move, therefore, another group of trust worthies of Mr Marandi has been included on the important posts.

The new committee was announced by senior party leader Abhay Singh at the party office. The new committee consists of 9 central vice presidents, 1 central general secretary, 6 general secretaries, 9 secretaries, 1 central treasurer and 122 working committee members.

Apart from that Mr Marandi has also announced presidents of different Morcha and affiliate organizations of the party along with 26 district unit chiefs. In the previous committee, Pradeep Yadav was appointed as a principal central general secretary while Bandhu Tirkey was central general secretary. Both of them have been included as members of the working com committee.

Vice presidents: Vinod Sharma, Ramchandra Kesri, Ashrita Kujur, Ram Dubey, Sudeshwar Munda, Ashok Verma, RN Sahay, Shobha Yadav and Bateshwar Mehta. 

Central general secretaries: Ramesh Kumar Rahi, Saroj Singh, Suresh Prasad Sao, Rajeev Ranjan Mishra, Chandranath Bhai Patel, Santosh Kumar. Central secretaries: Anjula Murmu Jitendra Kumar Rinku Sunita Singh Ramnath Singh Sunil Gupta Md Tauhid Aalam, Ramdeo Singh Bhokta and Sampati Devi.

Treasurer: Sanjay Toppo Central Spokespersons: Nunulal Marandi Pintu  Aggarwal Ajay Ranjan Jivesh Singh Solanki and Bajrang Gupta.

-------Trending Video------


नियोजन नीति 1932 खतियान स्थानीय नीति OBC आरक्षण को लेकर समन्वय समिति में हुई चर्चा ||Reporter Post||
Follow Us
Read Reporter Post ePaper
Weather & Air Quality across Jharkhand