JMM forms 9 member coordination committee to run party affairs

Ranchi: The Jharkhand Mukti Morcha has formed a nine-member committee which would be responsible for running the smooth affairs of the party.

An order in this regard has been issued by Party Supremo Shibu Soren. The members of the committee includes Hemant Soren and sitting MLAs Stephan Marandi, Champai Soren, Dipak Biruwa, Chamra Linda, Jaggarnath Mahto and Kunal Sadangi.

-------Trending Video------


DGP MV RAO से Reporter Post की खास बातचीत, नकस्लियों के लिए डीजीपी ने कह दी बड़ी बात
Follow Us
Read Reporter Post ePaper
Weather & Air Quality across Jharkhand