Two new judges of Jharkhand High Court take oath

Ranchi: Two newly appointed judges of the Jharkhand High Court Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi and Deepak Prakash on Monday took Oath of office and secrecy.

In a function which was held at the Whyte Hall Chief justice, Aniruddh Bose administered the oath to the newly appointed judges. Both
of them had on February 12 were appointed as additional judges.

After their appointment the number of judges in the Jharkhand High Court has increased to 20 as the total sanctioned post of judges in
the Jharkhand High Court is 25. Those present on the occasion also included other senior judges Attorney General lawyers DGP DC
SSP and other officials.

-------Trending Video------


DGP MV RAO से Reporter Post की खास बातचीत, नकस्लियों के लिए डीजीपी ने कह दी बड़ी बात
Follow Us
Read Reporter Post ePaper
Weather & Air Quality across Jharkhand