9 IAS officials transferred and posted in Jharkhand

Ranchi: The state government on Monday transferred, posted and give additional charge to 9 IAS officials in the Jharkhand. A notification in this regard has been issued by the Personnel Administrative Reforms and Rajbhasha department. 

As per the notification, Vimal special secretary agriculture has been transferred as commissioner of South Chotanagpur while Ashok Kumar Singh director culture has been transferred as town commissioner Deoghar. Kamal John Lakra member secretary OBC commission has been made the settlement officer of Ranchi while Deepak Kumar Shahi settlement officer of Hazaribagh has been made director culture. 

Uma Shankar Singh director middle education has been given additional charge of JCERT and project director Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan while Mukesh Kumar Singh DC Dumka has been given additional charge as settlement officer of Dumka. Ravi Shankar Shukla
DC Hazaribagh has been given additional charge as settlement officer Hazaribagh by newly promoted IAS Madhav Sharan Singh has been given charge as director Bhavishya Nidhi while Prabhat Kumar has been made joint secretary health. 

-------Trending Video------


DGP MV RAO से Reporter Post की खास बातचीत, नकस्लियों के लिए डीजीपी ने कह दी बड़ी बात
Follow Us
Read Reporter Post ePaper
Weather & Air Quality across Jharkhand