Administrative reshuffle in Jharkhand: 4 IAS shifted to new departments while 2 get additional charge

Ranchi: The Jharkhand government today transferred and posted four IAS officials in the state while two others were given additional
charge. A notification in this regard has been issued by the Personnel Administrative Reforms and Rajbhasa department.

As per the notification Principal Secretary Labour Rajeev Arun Ekka has been given additional charge of Labour Commissioner Jharkhand while Project Director of Jharkhand Aids Control Society Shubhra Verma has been made the new divisional
commissioner of North Chottanagpur division.

Labour Commissioner Vipra Bhal has been made Special Secretary of the rural development department and has been also given additional charge as CEO Jharkhand State Livelihood Promotion Society.

Special Secretary Tourism Ikbal Aalam Ansari had been made Special Secretary in the Home Prison and Disaster Management Department and has been also given charge of human rights commissioner. 

Town Commissioner of Deoghar Sanjay Kumar Singh has been made the new special Secretary of the Tourism Department while Joint Secretary Health Rajesh Kumar Pathak has been given additional charge of Jharkhand Aids Control Society. 

-------Trending Video------


DGP MV RAO से Reporter Post की खास बातचीत, नकस्लियों के लिए डीजीपी ने कह दी बड़ी बात
Follow Us
Read Reporter Post ePaper
Weather & Air Quality across Jharkhand