Arjun Munda become Rajnath Singh headed manifesto committee

Ranchi: As part of the Lok Sabha polls preparations the BJP has formed three new committees including those related to manifesto,
publicity and those related to contacting with social and self help organisations. Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh has been
made the head of manifesto committee while Union Finance Minister Arun Jaitely, Defence Minister Nirmala Sitharaman and
other cabinet ministers including Thawar Chad Gehlot, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Piyush Goya, K G Alfons, Kiran Rijuju have been also  kept in the committee so that been former Madhya Pradesh Cief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan, former Jharkhand Chief Minister Arjun Munda, Deputy Bihar Chief Minister Sushil Modi among others.

The publicity committee is head by Finance Minister Arun Jaitely and has its members Arun Jaitley, Piyush Goyal, Rajvardhan Rathore, Dr Anil Sharma, Dr Mahesh Sharma, Satish  Upadhyay, Rajeev Chandrashekhar and Rituraj Sinha. On the other hand the social and  self help group contact organisation would be looked after by Union Minister Nitin Gadkari and has its members like Kailash Vijayvargyee, Sadanand Gowda, Kalraj Mishra, S S   Ahulwalia etc.

-------Trending Video------


DGP MV RAO से Reporter Post की खास बातचीत, नकस्लियों के लिए डीजीपी ने कह दी बड़ी बात
Follow Us
Read Reporter Post ePaper
Weather & Air Quality across Jharkhand