AJSU appoints regional spokesperson & office bearers of the party

Ranchi: The AJSU party has appointed regional spokespersons for Santhal Pargana and North Chottanagpur Division along with central committee members of the party. Party’s chief spokesperson Dr Devsharan Bhagat said that following the directions of
party supremo Sudesh Kumar Mahto John Jantu Soren has been appointed regional spokesperson for Santhal Pargana and Pradeep Tiwari alias Babloo Tiwari has been named regional spokesperson for North Chottanagpur division.

Further, the party has also nominated Badhan Sharma as central secretary while Balgobind Prajapati Ramesh Bhagat Kisto Bhagat have been made as the central committee members. The newly appointed were extended greetings by former minister Umakant Razak Lambodar Mahto Subodh Prasad etc.

-------Trending Video------


DGP MV RAO से Reporter Post की खास बातचीत, नकस्लियों के लिए डीजीपी ने कह दी बड़ी बात
Follow Us
Read Reporter Post ePaper
Weather & Air Quality across Jharkhand