JPCC appoints Vidhan Sabh incharge’s for 5 assembly areas

Ranchi (By our correspondent): Jharkhand Pradesh Congress Committee Chief Ajay Kumar has appointed assembly in charge for
seats of the state. Party spokesperson Lal Kishore Nath Shahdeo said that Kedar Paswan has been made incharge for Ranchi
Vidhan Sabha, Suni Singh (Kanke), Pappu Paswan (Chandankiyari), Satish Kedia (Jamua) and Dinanath Pandey for Baghmara assembly areas. 

He said that the newly appointed in charge will work under the guidance of the zonal coordinators and will establish coordination with district unit chiefs and work to strengthen the party organization at the block level and will also help in the formation of various types of committees.

-------Trending Video------


DGP MV RAO से Reporter Post की खास बातचीत, नकस्लियों के लिए डीजीपी ने कह दी बड़ी बात
Follow Us
Read Reporter Post ePaper
Weather & Air Quality across Jharkhand